Category: DEFAULT

9 thoughts on “ Sonne Adam - Transformation (Vinyl, LP)

  1. May 19,  · Label: Universal Music - DE • Format: 4x, Vinyl LP, Stereo Blue,g2x, CD Stereo Blu-ray Stereo PALBox Set Deluxe Edition, Stereo • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Industrial Metal.
  2. Awakened in the rancid and gloomy alleys of London of , JT Ripper slashes through the streets with an mixture of Speed and Thrash Metal, combined with the raw power of Punk.
  3. black vinyl, limited copies EUR Metzeli - Burying The Goodness EP. Sonne Adam - The Sun is Dead - 7"EP. EUR Sonne Adam - Transformation Lp. EUR Supplicium - Magna Atra GFDLP. EUR Svarti Loghin - De Överjordiska Vinyl. EUR Swarþ ‎– Veneficivm 7" EP lim
  4. German pop singing duo. Eva Bartova with John Christian Dee Eva Bartova with Hartmut Schairer Adam & Eve were initially Erika Bartova from Prague and John Chr. Dee from Buffalo, New York, best remembered for his few, but great contributions to British R&B history as the writer of "Don’t Bring Me Down" for The Pretties and "Get Yourself Home" for The Fairies.
  5. A riotous, whacked out synth-punk mini LP by Wladyslaw Trejo. Trejo is a Spanish musician, and a key figure in the European underground electronic scene; and despite this being his first solo album since 's self titled debut, he is eternally busy, especially as part of avant-wave dueo Slovenska Televiza. Limited to copies.
  6. Sonne Adam - "Doctrines of Dark Devotion" LP (Black vinyl) Pentacle - "Spectre of the Eight Ropes" LP (Black vinyl) $; Teitanblood - "The Baneful Choir" LP (Black vinyl) $; Teitanblood - "Seven Chalices" 2LP (Black vinyl) $; Superstition - "The Anatomy of Unholy Transformation" LP (Black vinyl) $; Atavisma / Void Rot.
  7. Sep 30,  · Veteran Canadian musician, Adam Sewell - former frontman of Monster Voodoo Machine - has posted the following update on his new project, Def Con Sound System: "VINYL! Holy hell - this is real! Def Con Sound System Silver Bullets test pressing LPs have arrived! Only pressing copies of the final LP. Hand.
  8. The Dead C are a New Zealand-based noise rock trio comprising members Bruce Russell, Michael Morley, and Robbie Yeats. Formed in Dunedin in , the group has become known for its lo-fi guitar soundscapes and improvisational take on rock music.
  9. Vinyl. Home | Vinyl. Add to cart Details. Sonne Adam - Transformation (Picture LP) Picture LP. 9,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs. Add to cart Details. Soulburn - The Suffocating Darkness (black LP) LP. 17,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs. Add to cart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *